8 Days – Arusha NP, Tarangire, Manyara, Serengeti (2 nights), Ngorongoro & Materuni falls

This tour encompasses the six most famous destinations in Tanzania – Arusha National Park, Tarangire National Park, Lake Manyara National Park, Central Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater, and Materuni Falls. Our experienced driver guides ensure a once-in-a-lifetime journey for you.


Day 1 –  Arusha to Arusha National Park. Game drives and walking tour in the park
Day 2 –  Transfer from Arusha to Tarangire. Game drives in Tarangire for rest of the day
Day 3 – Game drives at Lake Manyara National park
Day 4 – Transfer to Central Serengeti for afternoon game drives
Day 5 – Full Day game drives in Central Serengeti
Day 6 – Morning game drives in Central Serengeti and afternoon transfer to Ngorongoro/Karatu
Day 7 – Ngorongoro crater tour (5 hours) to Arusha
Day 8 – Visit to Materuni falls, chagga tribe and coffee plantation tour and drop at Arusha or Kili airport.


  • Park Fees (for Non-Residents).
  • Concession/ Camping Fees.
  • Daily game drives while on Safari.
  • A professional driver/ guide.
  • 4×4 Land Cruiser.
  • All Taxes and VAT.
  • Meals as per itinerary.
  • Drinking water while on safari (2 litres per person per day).


  • International flights.
  • Optional activites in Lake Natron.
  • Airport Transfers (Unless mentioned otherwise).
  • Additional accommodation before and at the end of the tour (Unless mentioned otherwise).
  • Tips
  • Personal Items (Souvenirs, Travel Insurance, Visa Fees, etc.).
  • Government imposed increase of Taxes and or Park Fees.
  • Any activities not mentioned in the itinerary.